Contact Us: Technical Assistance Liaisons

Social Security Region 1:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Picture of Ray Cebula

Ray Cebula
617-312-3261
rac79@cornell.edu

Social Security Region 2:
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Picture of Julie Koehler-Harkness

Julie Koehler-Harkness
740-763-7228
jkoehler@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 3:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Picture of Cathy Randall

Cathy Randall
251-300-7708
cmrandall@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 4:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Picture of Becky Banks

Becky Banks
765-674-5886
rrbanks@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 5:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Picture of Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Shannon Smiles-Tharp
240-217-6575
sgsmiles@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 6:
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Picture of Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely
608-455-1563
mridgely@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 7:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Picture of Julie Koehler-Harkness

Julie Koehler-Harkness
740-763-7228
jkoehler@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 8:
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Picture of Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan
503-703-3650
msullivan@griffinhammis.com

Social Security Region 9:
American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands

Picture of Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely
608-455-1563
mridgely@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 10:
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Picture of Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan
503-703-3650
msullivan@griffinhammis.com

Ticket to Work Help Line and ETO

Picture of Laura Coffey

Laura Coffey
502-479-5865
ljcoffey@vcu.edu