Contact Us: Technical Assistance Liaisons

Social Security Region 1:
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont

Laura Coffey
Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 2:
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands

Julie Koehler-Harkness
Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 3:
Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia

Cathy Randall
Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 4:
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Leigh Wright
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-790-1276
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 5:
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Shannon Smiles-Tharp
Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 6:
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Mary Ridgely
Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 7:
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Julie Koehler-Harkness
Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 8:
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Kelley Land
Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 9:
American Samoa, Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada, Northern Mariana Islands

Mary Ridgely
Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

Social Security Region 10:
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

John Coburn
Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

Ticket to Work Help Line

Laura Coffey
Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu