Meet Our Staff

Technical Assistance and Training Team

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Stephanie Gage

Contact number of Stephanie Gage 765-414-0089
Email of Stephanie Gage gagesn@vcu.edu

View Bio of Stephanie Gage»

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Lucy Miller

Contact number of Lucy Miller 502-899-1391
Email of Lucy Miller lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lucy Miller»

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles-Tharp»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator
Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-988-8990
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Jay Lee

Web Programmer/Systems Analyst
Contact number of Jay Lee 415-340-0470
Email of Jay Lee leej102@vcu.edu

View Bio of Jay Lee»

Casey Day

Monitor and Support Supervisor
Contact number of Casey Day 410-596-2563
Email of Casey Day dayc@vcu.edu

View Bio of Casey Day»

Amity Lachowicz

Monitor and Support Specialist
Contact number of Amity Lachowicz 443-600-0801
Email of Amity Lachowicz lachowicza@vcu.edu

View Bio of Amity Lachowicz»

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Laura Coffey

Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio of Laura Coffey»

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Connie Ferrell

Contact number of Connie Ferrell 765-352-9448
Email of Connie Ferrell cferrell_connie@yahoo.com

View Bio of Connie Ferrell»

Stephanie Gage

Contact number of Stephanie Gage 765-414-0089
Email of Stephanie Gage gagesn@vcu.edu

View Bio of Stephanie Gage»

Lauren Horner

Contact number of Lauren Horner 717-698-9572
Email of Lauren Horner lvhorner@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Horner»

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Lucy Miller

Contact number of Lucy Miller 502-899-1391
Email of Lucy Miller lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lucy Miller»

Kimberly Pierce

Contact number of Kimberly Pierce 423-541-4592
Email of Kimberly Pierce kpierce3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kimberly Pierce»

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles-Tharp»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

John Kregel

Principal Investigator
Contact number of John Kregel 804.828.1872
Email of John Kregel jkregel@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Kregel»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator

Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Lauren Evans

Instructional Designer and Data Analyst
Contact number of Lauren Evans 757-202-7741
Email of Lauren Evans evansle@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Evans»

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-988-8990
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Jay Lee

Web Programmer/Systems Analyst
Contact number of Jay Lee 415-340-0470
Email of Jay Lee leej102@vcu.edu

View Bio of Jay Lee»

Sandhya Nadipalli

Website Coordinator
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»

Casey Day

Monitor and Support Supervisor
Contact number of Casey Day 410-596-2563
Email of Casey Day dayc@vcu.edu

View Bio of Casey Day»

Erinn Weidman

Monitoring and Support Specialist
Contact number of Erinn Weidman 240-394-0672
Email of Erinn Weidman erinnes@vcu.edu

View Bio of Erinn Weidman»

Amity Lachowicz

Monitor and Support Specialist
Contact number of Amity Lachowicz 443-600-0801
Email of Amity Lachowicz lachowicza@vcu.edu

View Bio of Amity Lachowicz»