Meet Our Staff

Technical Assistance and Training Team


Picture of Becky Banks

Becky Banks

765-674-5886
rrbanks@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Ray Cebula

Ray Cebula

617-312-3261
rac79@cornell.edu

View Bio »

Picture of John Coburn

John Coburn

737-333-2536
vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Laura Coffey

Laura Coffey

502-479-5865
ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Gail Falk

Gail Falk

320-251-4137
gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Connie Ferrell

Connie Ferrell

765-352-9448
cferrell_connie@yahoo.com

View Bio »

Picture of Julie Koehler-Harkness

Julie Koehler-Harkness

740-763-7228
jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Lucy Miller

Lucy Miller

502-899-1391
lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Cathy Randall

Cathy Randall

251-300-7708
cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely

608-455-1563
mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

304-870-4475
sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan

503-703-3650
msullivan@griffinhammis.com

View Bio »

Administrative and Technology Team


Picture of Susan O'Mara

Susan O'Mara

Director

757-620-5451
soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of John Kregel

John Kregel

Principal Investigator

804.828.1872
jkregel@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Julie Schall

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator

804-827-0741
jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Leigh Wright

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs

301-790-1276
lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio »

Picture of Mary McAdam

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist

804-827- 2884
mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio »