Meet Our Staff

Technical Assistance and Training Team

Becky Banks

Contact number of Becky Banks 765-674-5886
Email of Becky Banks rrbanks@vcu.edu

View Bio of Becky Banks»

Laura Coffey

Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio of Laura Coffey»

Connie Ferrell

Contact number of Connie Ferrell 765-352-9448
Email of Connie Ferrell cferrell_connie@yahoo.com

View Bio of Connie Ferrell»

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles-Tharp»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator
Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Lauren Evans

Instructional Designer and Data Analyst
Contact number of Lauren Evans 757-202-774
Email of Lauren Evans evansle@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Evans»

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Becky Banks

Contact number of Becky Banks 765-674-5886
Email of Becky Banks rrbanks@vcu.edu

View Bio of Becky Banks»

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Laura Coffey

Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio of Laura Coffey»

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Connie Ferrell

Contact number of Connie Ferrell 765-352-9448
Email of Connie Ferrell cferrell_connie@yahoo.com

View Bio of Connie Ferrell»

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Lucy Miller

Contact number of Lucy Miller 502-899-1391
Email of Lucy Miller lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lucy Miller»

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles-Tharp»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

John Kregel

Principal Investigator
Contact number of John Kregel 804.828.1872
Email of John Kregel jkregel@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Kregel»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator

Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Molly Sullivan

Director of Training and Certification
Contact number of Molly Sullivan 503-703-3650
Email of Molly Sullivan masullivan@vcu.edu

View Bio of Molly Sullivan»

Lauren Evans

Instructional Designer and Data Analyst
Contact number of Lauren Evans 757-202-774
Email of Lauren Evans evansle@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Evans»

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-790-1276
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Sandhya Nadipalli

Website Coordinator
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»