Meet Our Staff

Technical Assistance and Training Team

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Erika Gomez

Contact number of Erika Gomez 972-979-2011
Email of Erika Gomez gomezep@vcu.edu

View Bio of Erika Gomez»

Lauren Horner

Contact number of Lauren Horner 717-698-9572
Email of Lauren Horner lvhorner@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Horner»

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Kimberly Pierce

Contact number of Kimberly Pierce 423-541-4592
Email of Kimberly Pierce kpierce3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kimberly Pierce»

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Shannon Smiles

Contact number of Shannon Smiles 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator
Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Sandhya Nadipalli

Website Coordinator
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»

Amity Lachowicz

Monitor and Support Specialist
Contact number of Amity Lachowicz 443-600-0801
Email of Amity Lachowicz lachowicza@vcu.edu

View Bio of Amity Lachowicz»

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Laura Coffey

Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio of Laura Coffey»

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Stephanie Gage

Contact number of Stephanie Gage 765-414-0089
Email of Stephanie Gage gagesn@vcu.edu

View Bio of Stephanie Gage»

Erika Gomez

Contact number of Erika Gomez 972-979-2011
Email of Erika Gomez gomezep@vcu.edu

View Bio of Erika Gomez»

Jaime Head

Contact number of Jaime Head 804-628-5832
Email of Jaime Head jjhead@vcu.edu

View Bio of Jaime Head»

Lauren Horner

Contact number of Lauren Horner 717-698-9572
Email of Lauren Horner lvhorner@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Horner»

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Donna Mundy

Contact number of Donna Mundy 930-345-5004
Email of Donna Mundy dmundy@vcu.edu

View Bio of Donna Mundy»

Kimberly Pierce

Contact number of Kimberly Pierce 423-541-4592
Email of Kimberly Pierce kpierce3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kimberly Pierce»

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Miranda Root

Contact number of Miranda Root 804-628-3948
Email of Miranda Root rootmk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Miranda Root»

Shannon Smiles

Contact number of Shannon Smiles 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles»

Leigh Wright

Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-988-8990
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Administrative and Technology Team

Susan O'Mara

Director, Co-Principal Investigator
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

John Kregel

Principal Investigator
Contact number of John Kregel 804.828.1872
Email of John Kregel jkregel@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Kregel»

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator

Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Lauren Carraway

Instructional Designer and Data Analyst
Contact number of Lauren Carraway 757-202-7741
Email of Lauren Carraway Carrawayle@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lauren Carraway»

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Juyoung Lee

Web Programmer/Systems Analyst
Contact number of Juyoung Lee 804-200-2520
Email of Juyoung Lee leej102@vcu.edu

View Bio of Juyoung Lee»

Sandhya Nadipalli

Website Coordinator
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»

Casey Day

Monitor and Support Supervisor
Contact number of Casey Day 410-596-2563
Email of Casey Day dayc@vcu.edu

View Bio of Casey Day»

Amity Lachowicz

Monitor and Support Specialist
Contact number of Amity Lachowicz 443-600-0801
Email of Amity Lachowicz lachowicza@vcu.edu

View Bio of Amity Lachowicz»

Evanise Lexima

Monitor and Support Specialist
Contact number of Evanise Lexima 540-314-9542
Email of Evanise Lexima leximae@vcu.edu

View Bio of Evanise Lexima»