Meet Our Staff

Technical Assistance and Training Team

Picture of Becky Banks

Becky Banks

Contact number of Becky Banks 765-674-5886
Email of Becky Banks rrbanks@vcu.edu

View Bio of Becky Banks»

Picture of John Coburn

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Picture of Gail Falk

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Picture of Julie Koehler-Harkness

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Picture of Lucy Miller

Lucy Miller

Contact number of Lucy Miller 502-899-1391
Email of Lucy Miller lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lucy Miller»

Picture of Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Administrative and Technology Team

Picture of Susan O'Mara

Susan O'Mara

Director
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

Picture of Julie Schall

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator
Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Picture of Leigh Wright

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-790-1276
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Picture of Sandhya Nadipalli

Sandhya Nadipalli

Technical Support
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»

Picture of Becky Banks

Becky Banks

Contact number of Becky Banks 765-674-5886
Email of Becky Banks rrbanks@vcu.edu

View Bio of Becky Banks»

Picture of Ray Cebula

Ray Cebula

Contact number of Ray Cebula 617-312-3261
Email of Ray Cebula rac79@cornell.edu

View Bio of Ray Cebula»

Picture of John Coburn

John Coburn

Contact number of John Coburn 737-333-2536
Email of John Coburn vcjohn@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Coburn»

Picture of Laura Coffey

Laura Coffey

Contact number of Laura Coffey 502-479-5865
Email of Laura Coffey ljcoffey@vcu.edu

View Bio of Laura Coffey»

Picture of Gail Falk

Gail Falk

Contact number of Gail Falk 320-251-4137
Email of Gail Falk gafalk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Gail Falk»

Picture of Connie Ferrell

Connie Ferrell

Contact number of Connie Ferrell 765-352-9448
Email of Connie Ferrell cferrell_connie@yahoo.com

View Bio of Connie Ferrell»

Picture of Julie Koehler-Harkness

Julie Koehler-Harkness

Contact number of Julie Koehler-Harkness 740-763-7228
Email of Julie Koehler-Harkness jkoehler@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Koehler-Harkness»

Picture of Kelley Land

Kelley Land

Contact number of Kelley Land 720-459-7574
Email of Kelley Land landk@vcu.edu

View Bio of Kelley Land»

Picture of Lucy Miller

Lucy Miller

Contact number of Lucy Miller 502-899-1391
Email of Lucy Miller lamiller@vcu.edu

View Bio of Lucy Miller»

Picture of Cathy Randall

Cathy Randall

Contact number of Cathy Randall 251-300-7708
Email of Cathy Randall cmrandall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Cathy Randall»

Picture of Mary Ridgely

Mary Ridgely

Contact number of Mary Ridgely 608-455-1563
Email of Mary Ridgely mridgely@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary Ridgely»

Picture of Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Shannon Smiles-Tharp

Contact number of Shannon Smiles-Tharp 304-820-9321
Email of Shannon Smiles-Tharp sgsmiles@vcu.edu

View Bio of Shannon Smiles-Tharp»

Administrative and Technology Team

Picture of Susan O'Mara

Susan O'Mara

Director
Contact number of Susan O'Mara 757-620-5451
Email of Susan O'Mara soevans@vcu.edu

View Bio of Susan O'Mara»

Picture of John Kregel

John Kregel

Principal Investigator
Contact number of John Kregel 804.828.1872
Email of John Kregel jkregel@vcu.edu

View Bio of John Kregel»

Picture of Julie Schall

Julie Schall

Administrative and Technology
Coordinator

Contact number of Julie Schall 804-827-0741
Email of Julie Schall jaschall@vcu.edu

View Bio of Julie Schall»

Picture of Molly Sullivan

Molly Sullivan

Director of Training and Certification
Contact number of Molly Sullivan 503-703-3650
Email of Molly Sullivan masullivan@vcu.edu

View Bio of Molly Sullivan»

Picture of Leigh Wright

Leigh Wright

Assistant to the Director for Social Security Programs
Contact number of Leigh Wright 301-790-1276
Email of Leigh Wright lmjones3@vcu.edu

View Bio of Leigh Wright»

Picture of Mary McAdam

Mary McAdam

Web Communications Specialist
Contact number of Mary McAdam 804-827- 2884
Email of Mary McAdam mmcadam@vcu.edu

View Bio of Mary McAdam»

Picture of Sandhya Nadipalli

Sandhya Nadipalli

Technical Support
Contact number of Sandhya Nadipalli 804-827-0757
Email of Sandhya Nadipalli nsnadipalli@vcu.edu

View Bio of Sandhya Nadipalli»